Golden Jubillee 

( 1967 - 2017 )


+63 085 342.3747

Bishop's Residence, P.O. Box 54

Ampayon, Butuan City,  8600

Agusan del Norte , Philippines

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Copyright © Diocese of Butuan 2018 | Social Communications Ministry

II. Commission on Worship

Ministry on Liturgy 

Ministry of the Extra Ordinary Eucharistic Ministers

Ministry of Ushers and Collectors

       - Rev. Fr. Fortunato L. Leopardas

Ministry of Music

     - Rev. Fr. Herbert F. Jaranilla, Mrs. Flordeliza Felias


Ministry of Altar Servers

     - Rev. Fr. Dennis D. Badic

Ministry of Lectors

     - Rev. Fr. Joseph D. Borja, Mrs. Gaudilia Lacre